Thursday, 23 December 2010

The Night Before 2010

It's that time of year again!

THE NIGHT BEFORE 2010 - 19 tracks designed for the dancefloor including two new tunes:

Jimmy Don’t Stop the Music
Rihanna vs MIA
We Are People, Fly Us
Goldfrapp vs Empire of the Sun
The Bad Boys are Back in Town
Thin Lizzy vs Alexandra Burke
Fluorescent Summer
Arctic Monkeys vs Ace of Base
Listen, Never Forget
The Noisettes vs DHT
Don’t Upset the Crush
The Jets vs The Noisettes
The Dream Thing
Empire of the Sun vs Vanessa Williams
Fill Me in Your Dreams
Craig David vs Phil Oakey & Giorgio Moroder

Never Be Madonna
Wiley vs Madonna

If This Isn’t Heaven
Belinda Carlisle vs Jennifer Hudson
Temperamental Millionaire
Whitney Houston vs Everything But The Girl
Shaken Down From Planet Funk
Ting Tings vs Booty Luv vs Planet Funk

Basement Bruise
Chicane vs Basement Jaxx

Good Girls Like Parachutes
Cheryl Cole vs Jadyn Maria & Flo-rida
Smells Like My Telephone
Lady Gaga vs Nirvana
I Just Can’t Shake A Feeling
Black Eyed Peas vs Depeche Mode vs Outhere Bros
Imma Celebrate
Madonna vs Donna Summer
I Love Single Ladies
Beyonce vs Joan Jett vs Soul System

Click the cover or the link to download or listen on Official FM.

Merry Christmas!


No comments:

Post a Comment